Staff Directory

CDC Family
2017/2018

 

Grade/Position

Teacher/Personnel

Email

Kindergarten/1st PALS

Jessica Turner

jessicaturner@ccboe.org

Kindergarten/1st PALS

Stephanie Tankersley

stankersley@ccboe.org

Elementary S.A.I.L. 

Breann Prince

bprince@ccboe.org

3rd-6th TARP

Rebecca Rodriguez

rrodriguez@ccboe.org

7th-9th

Alexis Williams

alexiswilliams@ccboe.org

High School S.A.I.L.

Megan Allen

mallen@ccboe.org

11th&12th

Summer Walker

swalker@ccboe.org

12th SAVE

Stacey Ziegenbein

sziegenbein@ccboe.org

T.A.R.P K-2nd

Tyler Mitchell

tmitchell@ccboe.org

T.A.R.P. 6th-12th

Regina Hallmark

rhallmark@ccboe.org

Library Media Specialist

Andrea Ratcliff

aratcliff@ccboe.org

Adaptive Physical Education

Bridget Keef

bkeef@ccboe.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Janelle Britt

jbritt@ccboe.org

School Registered Nurse

Sherry Green

sgreen@ccboe.org

School Nurse (LPN)

Linda 

@ccboe.org

School Receptionist/Secretary

Sandra Laney

slaney@ccboe.org

CDC,Fast Track & Hancock Academy Counselor/Assistant Administrator

Dr. Ginger Hogeland

ghogeland@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Coordinator

Tiffanye Mitchell

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Preschool Coordinator

Becky Burgess

beckyburgess@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Secretary (Records Department)

Felicia Roberson

froberson@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Referral Coordinator

Brian Smith

bsmith@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Transition Specialist/Job Coach

E.J. Carter

ecarter@ccboe.org

Special Education IEP Coordinator

Katie Meigs

kmeigs@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Test Coordinator

Judy Smith

jsmith@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Speech Language Pathologist Coordinator

Jill Perry

jperry@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Test Clerk

Cathy Johnson

cathyjohnson@ccboe.org

Special Education Program/CDC Bookkeeper

Penny Laseter

plaseter@ccboe.org

RTI PD Facilitator

Sue Craig

scraig@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Visually Impaired Teacher

Rhonda Achord

rachord@ccboe.org

 

 

 

Child Nutrition Program

 

 

CNP Manager

Kerrie McCluskey

kmccluskey@ccboe.org

CNP Bookkeeper

Dessie Brown

dbrown@ccboe.org

CNP Worker

Moye Drake

 

CNP Worker

Misti Pearson

 

CNP Worker 

Miranda Pullium

 

Custodian

 

 

Custodian

Anita Partain

apartain@ccboe.org

 

 

 

Classroom Teacher Aides/ Paraprofessionals/Behavioral Support

 

 

Classroom Aide

Angie Bolton

 

Classroom Aide

Amy Brady

 

Classroom Aide 
Delaney Brand

 

Classroom Aide

Janet Chambers

janetchambers@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Sherry England

sengland@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/LPN

Ashley Jolley

ajolley@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Alicia Maddux

 

Classroom Aide

Becky Pearl

 

Classroom Aide

Dana Powell

 

Classroom Aide

Melinda Shedd

mshedd@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Melissa Coleman

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Jeff Daniel

jdaniel@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Amanda Jones

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Anita Kelly

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Kevin Knight

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Tami McGuirk

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Tonya Putman

 

 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Jennifer Quick  

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Bryant Roberts

 

Classroom Aide

Cathy Screws

cscrews@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Heidi Shartrand

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Brandy Shadix

bshadix@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Brittany White

bwhite@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Carla Underwood

 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.