Staff Directory

CDC Family
2015/2016

 

Grade/Position

Teacher/Personnel

Email

Kindergarten

Jessica Turner

jessicaturner@ccboe.org

1st&2nd

Stephanie Tankersley

stankersley@ccboe.org

S.A.I.L.

Breann Prince

bprince@ccboe.org

4th-7th

Rebecca Rodriguez

rrodriguez@ccboe.org

7th&8th

Alexis Williams

alexiswilliams@ccboe.org

9th&10th

Megan Foss

 

11th&12th

Jan Sexton

jsextion@ccboe.org

12th

Stacey Ziegenbein

sziegenbein@ccboe.org

T.A.R.P K-5th

Tyler Mitchell

tmitchell@ccboe.org

T.A.R.P. 6th-12th

Regina Hallmark

rhallmark@ccboe.org

Library Media Specialist

Andrea Ratcliff

aratcliff@ccboe.org

Adaptive Physical Education

Bridget Keef

bkeef@ccboe.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Janelle Britt

jbritt@ccboe.org

School Registered Nurse

Sherry Green

sgreen@ccboe.org

School Nurse (LPN)

Teri Tyree

ttyree@ccboe.org

School Receptionist/Secretary

Sandra Laney

slaney@ccboe.org

CDC,Fast Track & Hancock Academy Counselor/Assistant Administrator

Dr. Ginger Hogeland

ghogeland@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Coordinator

Tiffanye Mitchell

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Preschool Coordinator

Becky Burgess

beckyburgess@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Secretary (Records Department)

Felicia Roberson

froberson@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Referral Coordinator

Brian Smith

bsmith@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Transition Specialist/Job Coach

E.J. Carter

ecarter@ccboe.org

Special Education IEP Coordinator

Katie Meigs

kmeigs@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Test Coordinator

Judy Smith

jsmith@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Speech Language Pathologist Coordinator

Jill Perry

jperry@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Test Clerk

Cathy Johnson

cathyjohnson@ccboe.org

Special Education Program/CDC Bookkeeper

Penny Laseter

plaseter@ccboe.org

RTI PD Facilitator

Sue Craig

scraig@ccboe.org

Special Education Program Visually Impaired Teacher

Rhonda Achord

rachord@ccboe.org

 

 

 

Child Nutrition Program

 

 

CNP Manager

Kerrie McCluskey

kmccluskey@ccboe.org

CNP Bookkeeper

Dessie Brown

dbrown@ccboe.org

CNP Worker

Moye Drake

 

CNP Worker

Roxie Graham

 

 

 

 

Custodian

Kristina Mattox

 

Custodian

Anita Partain

apartain@ccboe.org

 

 

 

Classroom Teacher Aides/ Paraprofessionals/Behavioral Support

 

 

Classroom Aide

Desiree Bartlett

 

Classroom Aide

Katie Burney

janetchambers@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Janet Chambers

janetchambers@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Sherry England

sengland@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/LPN

Mary Lou England

mengland@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Deborah Garner

deborahcdcaide@gmail.com

Classroom Aide

Ryan Gilmore

ryancdcaide@gmail.com

Classroom Aide

Ashley Jolley

ajolley@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Amanda Jones

ajones@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Anita Kelley

anitacdcaide@gmail.com

Classroom Aide

Haley McCoy

haleycdcaide@gmail.com

Classroom Aide

Alicia Maddux

adaniel@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Ashlea Miles

amiles@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Beckey Pearl

belliott@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Dana Powell

 

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Amber Robinson

amberrobinson@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Cathy Screws

cscrews@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Melinda Shedd

mshedd@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Summer Walker

SummerWalker@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Ashley Whitfield

awhitfield@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support

Tori Willingham

twillingham@ccboe.org

Classroom Aide

Jeff Daniel

 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.