CDC Faculty & Staff

CDC Family
2016/2017
Showing 76 items
Grade/PositionTeacher/PersonnelEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Grade/PositionTeacher/PersonnelEmail
PALS Kindergarten & 1st Grade Jessica Turner jessicaturner@ccboe.org 
PALS Kindergarten & 1st Grade Stephanie Tankersley stankersley@ccboe.org 
SAIL 1st-6th Breann Prince bprince@ccboe.org 
2nd-6th Karlie Baker kbaker@ccboe.org 
6th-8th Alexis Williams alexiswilliams@ccboe.org 
SAIL 7th-12th Megan Allen mallen@ccboe.org 
9th-12th SAVE Summer Walker SummerWalker@ccboe.org 
12th SAVE Stacey Ziegenbein sziegenbein@ccboe.org 
TARP K-2nd  Tyler Mitchell tmitchell@ccboe.org 
TARP 6th-12th Regina Hallmark rhallmark@ccboe.org 
Library Media Specialist Andrea Ratcliff aratcliff@ccboe.org 
Adaptive Physical Education Bridget Keef bkeef@ccboe.org 
Speech Language Pathologist Emily White ewhite@ccboe.org 
School Registered Nurse Sherry Green sgreen@ccboe.org 
School Nurse (LPN) Linda Robertson lindarobertson@ccboe.org 
School Receptionist/Secretary Sandra Laney slaney@ccboe.org 
CDC,Fast Track & Hancock Academy Counselor/Assistant Administrator Dr. Ginger Hogeland ghogeland@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Coordinator Tiffanye Mitchell tdmitchell@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Preschool Coordinator Becky Burgess beckyburgess@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Secretary (Records Department) Felicia Roberson froberson@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Referral Coordinator Brian Smith bsmith@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Transition Specialist/Job Coach E.J. Carter ecarter@ccboe.org 
Special Education IEP Coordinator Katie Meigs kmeigs@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Test Coordinator Judy Smith jsmith@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Speech Language Pathologist Coordinator Jill Perry jperry@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Test Clerk Cathy Johnson cathyjohnson@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program/CDC Bookkeeper Penny Laseter plaseter@ccboe.org 
RTI PD Facilitator  Sue Craig scraig@ccboe.org 
Special Education Program Visually Impaired Teacher Rhonda Achord rachord@ccboe.org 
TARP 3rd-6th Rebecca Rodriguez rrodriguez@ccboe.org 
TARP 6th-12th Suzuan Shell sshell@ccboe.org 
Child Nutrition Program   
CNP Manager Kerrie McCluskey kmccluskey@ccboe.org 
CNP Bookkeeper   
CNP Worker Moye Drake  
CNP Worker Misty Pearson  
   
   
Custodian Anita Partain apartain@ccboe.org 
Part-time Custodian Amanda Martin  
Classroom Teacher Aides/ Paraprofessionals/Behavioral Support   
   
Classroom Aide/Appleton Angie Bolton  
Classroom Aide Janet Chambers janetchambers@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Appleton Melissa Coleman  
Classroom Aide/Appleton Amy Brady  
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Jeff Daniel jdaniel@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide  Sherry England sengland@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Appleton Delaney Brand  
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Kevin Knight kevinknight@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Ashley Jolley ajolley@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Amanda Jones ajones@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Anita Kelley anitacdcaide@gmail.com 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Alicia Maddux adaniel@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Ashlea Miles amiles@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Becky Pearl belliott@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Dana Powell dpowell@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Cathy Screws cscrews@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Brandy Shadix bshadix@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide Melinda Shedd mshedd@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Heidi Shartrand hshartrand@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Tami McGuirk tmcguirk@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Bryant Roberts broberts@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Britney White bwhite@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Leanne Putman  
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Jennifer Quick jquick@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Appleton Carla Underwood  
   
CDC Preschool Program   
Teacher Melia Faulkner mfaulkner@ccboe.org 
Teacher Jan Sexton jsexton@ccboe.org 
Speech Language Pathologist Janelle Britt jbritt@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Appleton Katelyn Bailey  
Classroom Aide/LPN Cathy Collins ccollins@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Behavioral Support Megan Curvin mcurvin@ccboe.org 
Classroom Aide/Appleton Elizabeth Young  
Showing 76 items
Comments